Home2022-05-03T12:44:32+00:00

THE BUSINESS
EVENT NETWORKING
PLATFORM

B2B/2GO offers a turnkey networking tool
for your physical, hybrid and virtual business events.

CONNECT YOUR PARTICIPANTS FOR YOUR IN-PERSON, VIRTUAL AND HYBRID BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS

Make your networking events a success for each of your attendees with the B2B/2GO networking tool. B2B/2GO increases your ROI and offers relevant and lasting B2B meetings with our matchmaking technology

Our event platform allows your participants to get in touch before, during and after your business networking events. Our B2B matchmaking technology makes it easy to schedule meetings between participants. Our host of features makes the networking experience relevant and successful.

Whether for hybrid, in person or virtual networking events, connect your participants during traditional one-on-one meetings, round tables, webinars, or expert meetings.

B2B/2GO provides assistance and customer support to event organizers and participants.

TECHNOLOGY

AT WORK FOR YOUR EVENTS

B2B/2GO was created by event organizers. We fully grasp your reality and the issues that matter to you.

OPTIMAL NETWORKING TOOL

Facilitate networking between your participants with our platform which coordinates meeting schedules and adapts to different timezones. Our detailed profiles, algorithmgenerated recommendations and dozen of research tools help users quickly identify participants with compatible interests! Manual recommendations can also be sent.

YOUR EVENT HUB

B2B/GO gathers 100% of your event program. Whether this be B2B meetings, round tables or conferences, everything is gathered in one place! Not only is the platform flexible, it can also be personalized to match the visual identity of your event. Our platform is modular and adaptable to different types of events (Conventions, Commercial Missions, Conferences, Exhibitions, Professional Trainings)!

END-TO-END SUPPORT FOR YOUR EVENT

At B2B/2GO, we focus on the customer experience. This is why we offer a comprehensive concierge service and continuous technical support to event organizers and platform users before, during and after the event.

OUR 3 EVENT FORMATS

Bring your event to life beyond the designated dates! With the platform, attendees are introduced to an online event experience, by browsing through the program and selecting preferred activities. Networking also begins with chatting and planning meetings. On site, participants have their personal agenda at their fingertips. And all of this can continue after the event too!

Simplify your virtual experience by ensuring all activities take place on the platform – no downloads required! Webinars, virtual meetings (2 people or more), virtual round tables… regardless of the format, the technology used is integrated on the platform, and so is the technical support. Different technologies are available: Zoom, Bluejeans, Vimeo, etc.

Refine your event offer with a solution that covers all eventualities: the hybrid platform. With a multitude of participation tools (virtual, face-to-face or both), the experience is limitless and adapts to the evolving needs of participants. Each activity can be scheduled in a face-to-face, virtual or hybrid format… and each participant can choose the type of participation they prefer!

200,000 CONNECTIONS

140+ COUNTRIES

A VARIETY OF BUSINESS SECTORS

A diverse clientele

Latest news

We’re up for the challenge!

Do you have specific need? A special request?
B2B/2GO can integrate complementary tools and even create a customized web-based platform for you.

Let’s keep in touch.
Sign up for our newsletter.

Accueil2022-04-20T18:07:47+00:00

LA PLATEFORME
DE RÉSEAUTAGE
ÉVÉNEMENTIEL

B2B/2GO est une solution de jumelage d’affaires clé en main
pour vos événements virtuels, hybrides ou en personne.

MISE EN RELATION DE VOS PARTICIPANTS POUR VOS ÉVÉNEMENTS DE RÉSEAUTAGE D’AFFAIRES VIRTUELS, HYBRIDES ET PRÉSENTIELS

Avec la plateforme de réseautage B2B/2GO, faites de vos événements de réseautage un succès pour chacun de vos participants. B2B/2GO permet un retour sur investissement accru ainsi que des rencontres d’affaires pertinentes et durables grâce à notre technologie de matchmaking.

Notre plateforme de mise en relation B2B permet à vos participants d’entrer en contact avant, pendant et après vos événements de réseautage d’affaires. Notre plateforme de matchmaking facilite la prise de rendez-vous entre les participants. Toute une série de fonctionnalités rendent l’expérience de réseautage pertinente et réussie. 

Que ce soit pour des événements de réseautage virtuels, présentiels ou hybrides, connectez vos participants lors de rencontres en tête-à-tête traditionnelles, de tables rondes ou de rencontres d’expert

B2B/2GO assure un service d’accompagnement et de support aux organisateurs d’événements ainsi qu’aux participants.

LA TECHNOLOGIE AU SERVICE
DE VOS ÉVÉNEMENTS

B2B/2GO a été créé par des organisateurs d’événements.
Nous connaissons votre réalité et les enjeux qui vous tiennent à cœur.

OUTIL DE RÉSEAUTAGE OPTIMAL

Facilitez la prise de rendez-vous entre les participants avec notre outil de gestion des disponibilités qui s’adapte aux différents fuseaux horaires. Les utilisateurs identifient rapidement les participants aux besoins compatibles grâce aux profils détaillés,  aux suggestions de l’algorythme et à plus d’une dizaine d’options de recherche! Des recommandations manuelles peuvent aussi être envoyées.

LE HUB DE VOTRE ÉVÉNEMENT

B2B/2GO rassemble 100% de la programmation de l’événement pour une expérience optimale! Qu’il s’agisse de rencontres B2B, tables rondes ou conférences, toutes les activités sont offertes sur la plateforme et accessibles en un simple clic! Très flexible, la plateforme est personnalisée à l’image de votre événement et les fonctionnalités sont modulables selon le type d’occasion : Congrès, Mission Commerciale, Conférence, Exposition, Formation et autre.

SERVICE CLÉ EN MAIN

Chez B2B/2GO, nous nous concentrons sur l’expérience client. C’est pourquoi nous proposons un service de conciergerie assurant une prise en charge globale et un support technique constant aux organisateurs d’événements et aux utilisateurs de la plateforme avant, pendant et après l’événement.

NOS 3 FORMATS D’ÉVÉNEMENTS

Faites vivre votre événement au delà des dates désignées! Avec la plateforme, les participants peuvent être initiés à l’expérience en ligne en parcourant la programmation et sélectionnant les activités préférées. Le réseautage débute aussi avec le clavardage et la planification de rencontres. Sur place, les participants ont au bout des doigts leur agenda personnel. Et tout cela peut se poursuivre après l’événement aussi!

Simplifiez l’expérience virtuelle en vous assurant que la participation à toutes les activités se fasse sur la plateforme –  sans aucun téléchargement requis. Webinaires, rencontres virtuelles à 2 ou à plusieurs, tables rondes virtuelles, peu importe le format, la technologie est disponible directement sur la plateforme, et le support technique aussi. Différentes technologies disponibles : Zoom, Bluejeans, Vimeo, etc.

Raffinez votre offre événementielle pour offrir une solution à toutes éventualités : la plateforme hybride. Avec une multitude d’outils de participation en virtuel, en présentiel ou les deux, l’expérience est sans limites, et s’adapte aux besoins évolutifs de chacun. Chaque activité peut être programmée sous le format présentiel, virtuel ou hybride… et chaque participant peut choisir le type de participation qu’il préfère!

140+ PAYS

200 000 CONNEXIONS

SECTEURS
D’ACTIVITÉ VARIÉS

Une clientèle diversifiée qui nous fait confiance

Les dernières nouvelles

Mettez-nous au défi

Avez-vous un besoin particulier ? Une demande spéciale ?
B2B/2GO peut intégrer des outils additionnels et même créer une plateforme web à la carte pour vous.

Restons en contact.

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre.